Details of Post Office Mirpur TSO Postal Pin code 1216 Dhaka Mirpur Bangladesh

What is the PIN code (Zip Code) Mirpur TSO, Dhaka, Bangladesh ?

The Pin code of Mirpur TSO is 1216. Mirpur TSO Bangladesh post office is located in district Dhaka Bangladesh.

Find pin code of Mirpur TSO Post office Pin Code 1216, Dhaka, Bangladesh Pin code details

Post office in Mirpur TSO area Pin Code is 1216. Based on the postal code, this is post office and pin code is allocated to divisional post office in the region of Bangladesh Postal department.

Mirpur TSO Post code 1216 Details
Postal Zip Code


Post Office Name






Country Name Bangladesh
Post office Address

Pincode 1216 Post Office Mirpur TSO, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Details of Post Office Mirpur TSO Dhaka

Post Office: Mirpur TSO
Postal Taluk (Head office) :- Mirpur TSO
District: Dhaka
Post Office Type:
Pin Code: 1216 (Click to see all Post Offices with same Pin Code)
Contact Address: Postmaster, Post Office Mirpur TSO, Dhaka, , India.
Postal Circle:- Mirpur

What is Pin Code Mirpur TSO Post Office ?

Details of Post Office Mirpur TSO, Dhaka Pincode (Postal Index Number) or Zip code is 1216 the numbering plan of the Bangladesh postal department used for Bangladesh Post.

Mirpur TSO Pin Code : 1216

Mirpur TSO Postal Index Number (PIN) or Zip code is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by Bangladesh Post. The PIN code is (1216) 4 digits long.

What place does the PIN code 1216 belongs to?

The name of the area with which the PIN Code 1216 belongs to is Mirpur TSO, Dhaka dist in the Bangladesh.bangladesh zip code bangladesh postal code, bangladesh post office code, bangladesh pin code, pincode details, bangladesh pin code number, pin code and zip code, bangladesh zip, find district by pin code, bangladesh postal, bangladesh post code number, bangladesh pin bangladesh zip postal code, zip postal code bangladesh, all postal code of bangladesh, zip code pin code, all postal code in bangladesh, find postal code bangladesh.

List of All Mirpur TSO Post offices with Pincode 1216

Post Office Name Pin Code Thana District Country

1216 Pin code of Mirpur TSO post office Dhaka, Bangaladesh. The eight divisions in Bangladesh are: Barishal, Chittagong, Dhaka, Khulna, Maimansingh, Rajshahi, Rangpur and Sylhet. The ZIP codes consist of four digits, and are assigned to the various districts respectively to the administrative units.

1216 PIN Code is the postal Identification number used to track the Mirpur TSO Post office locations.