Details of Post Office Mohera Postal Pin code 1945 Tangail Mirzapur Bangladesh

What is the PIN code (Zip Code) Mohera, Tangail, Bangladesh ?

The Pin code of Mohera is 1945. Mohera Bangladesh post office is located in district Tangail Bangladesh.

Find pin code of Mohera Post office Pin Code 1945, Tangail, Bangladesh Pin code details

Post office in Mohera area Pin Code is 1945. Based on the postal code, this is post office and pin code is allocated to divisional post office in the region of Bangladesh Postal department.

Mohera Post code 1945 Details
Postal Zip Code


Post Office Name






Country Name Bangladesh
Post office Address

Pincode 1945 Post Office Mohera, Mirzapur, Tangail, Bangladesh

Details of Post Office Mohera Tangail

Post Office: Mohera
Postal Taluk (Head office) :- Mohera
District: Tangail
Post Office Type:
Pin Code: 1945 (Click to see all Post Offices with same Pin Code)
Contact Address: Postmaster, Post Office Mohera, Tangail, , India.
Postal Circle:- Mirzapur

What is Pin Code Mohera Post Office ?

Details of Post Office Mohera, Tangail Pincode (Postal Index Number) or Zip code is 1945 the numbering plan of the Bangladesh postal department used for Bangladesh Post.

Mohera Pin Code : 1945

Mohera Postal Index Number (PIN) or Zip code is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by Bangladesh Post. The PIN code is (1945) 4 digits long.

What place does the PIN code 1945 belongs to?

The name of the area with which the PIN Code 1945 belongs to is Mohera, Tangail dist in the Bangladesh.bangladesh zip code bangladesh postal code, bangladesh post office code, bangladesh pin code, pincode details, bangladesh pin code number, pin code and zip code, bangladesh zip, find district by pin code, bangladesh postal, bangladesh post code number, bangladesh pin bangladesh zip postal code, zip postal code bangladesh, all postal code of bangladesh, zip code pin code, all postal code in bangladesh, find postal code bangladesh.

List of All Mohera Post offices with Pincode 1945

Post Office Name Pin Code Thana District Country

1945 Pin code of Mohera post office Tangail, Bangaladesh. The eight divisions in Bangladesh are: Barishal, Chittagong, Dhaka, Khulna, Maimansingh, Rajshahi, Rangpur and Sylhet. The ZIP codes consist of four digits, and are assigned to the various districts respectively to the administrative units.

1945 PIN Code is the postal Identification number used to track the Mohera Post office locations.